About Us

Term Dates

2023

TERM DATES

TERM 1

College Office Opens – Monday 9 January 2023

Pre-Term Registration Day (and Uniform Shop) – Friday 20 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Public Holidays during Term 1:

Australia Day – Thursday 26 January 2023

 

TERM 2

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 23 June 2023

Public Holidays during Term 2:

ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April 2023

Labour Day – Monday 1 May 2023

 

TERM 3

Monday 17 July 2023 – Wednesday 13 September 2023

Pupil Free Day and Public Holidays during Term 3:

QCCC Pupil Free Day – Friday 1 September 2023

Noosa Show Holiday – Friday 8 September 2023

 

TERM 4

Tuesday 3 October 2023 – Friday 1 December 2023

Public Holidays during Term 4:

King’s Birthday – Monday 2 October 2023

College Office closes – Friday 15 December 2023

2024

TERM DATES

TERM 1

College Office Opens – Monday 8 January 2024

Pre-Term Registration Day (and Uniform Shop) – Friday 19 January 2024

Monday 22 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Public Holidays during Term 1:

Australia Day – Thursday 26 January 2024

Note: Year 4, 5 & 6 Primary Camp – Wednesday 31 January to Friday 2 February 2024

 

TERM 2

Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 21 June 2024

Public Holidays during Term 2:

ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April 2024

Labour Day – Monday 6 May 2024

 

TERM 3

Monday 15 July 2024 – Wednesday 10 September 2024

Pupil Free Day and Public Holidays during Term 3:

QCCC Pupil Free Day – Friday 30 August 2024

Noosa Show Holiday – TBA

 

TERM 4

Tuesday 30 September 2024 – Friday 6 December 2024

Public Holidays during Term 4:

King’s Birthday – Monday 7 October 2024

College Office closes – Friday 20 December 2024

11
11

Apply for Admission

2022 applications are now open

The College is a co-educational day school currently catering for students in Kindergarten to Year 12. The College is open to students regardless of their religious affiliation, ethnic background, gender or national origin.

Noosa Christian College acknowledges the traditional custodians of this land on which we gather and we pay our respect to local Indigenous Elders and leaders past, present and emerging, and recognise the strength, resilience and capacity of all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.