About Us

Term Dates

2024 & 2025

TERM DATES

2024

 

TERM 1

College Office Opens – Monday 8 January 2024

Pre-Term Registration Day (and Uniform Shop) – Friday 19 January 2024

Monday 22 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024

Public Holidays during Term 1:

Australia Day – Thursday 26 January 2024

Note: Year 4, 5 & 6 Primary Camp – Wednesday 31 January to Friday 2 February 2024

 

TERM 2

Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 21 June 2024

Public Holidays during Term 2:

ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April 2024

Labour Day – Monday 6 May 2024

 

TERM 3

Monday 15 July 2024 – Wednesday 11 September 2024

Pupil Free Day and Public Holidays during Term 3:

QCCC Pupil Free Day – Friday 30 August 2024

Noosa Show Holiday – TBA

 

TERM 4

Monday 30 September 2024 – Friday 6 December 2024

Public Holidays during Term 4:

King’s Birthday – Monday 7 October 2024

College Office closes – Friday 20 December 2024

 

2025

 

TERM 1

College Office Opens – Monday 13 January 2025

Pre-Term Registration Day (and Uniform Shop) – Friday 24 January 2025

Tuesday 28 January 2025 – Friday 4 April 2025

TERM 2

Monday 22 April 2025 – Friday 27 June 2025

TERM 3

Monday 21 July 2025 – Wednesday 17 September 2025

TERM 4

Tuesday 7 October 2024 – Friday 12 December 2024

 

Note: 2025 dates are subject to change

11
11

Apply for Admission

Applications are now open

The College is a co-educational day school currently catering for students in Kindergarten to Year 12. The College is open to students regardless of their religious affiliation, ethnic background, gender or national origin.

Noosa Christian College acknowledges the traditional custodians of this land on which we gather and we pay our respect to local Indigenous Elders and leaders past, present and emerging, and recognise the strength, resilience and capacity of all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.