Term Dates

 2019

Term 1 : Wednesday 30th January - Friday 5th April (10 weeks)
Term 2 : Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 21st June (9 weeks)
Term 3 : Monday 15th July - Wednesday 18th September (10 weeks)
Term 4 : Tuesday 8th October - Friday 6th December (9 weeks)

 2020

Term 1 : Wednesday 29th January - Friday 3rd April  
Term 2 : Tuesday 21st April - Friday 19th June  
Term 3 : Monday 13th July - Wednesday 16th September
Term 4 : Tuesday 6th October - Friday 4th December

 

Menu x