2024 College Captains

The 2024 elected Secondary College Captains are Brayden Young and Andie Voigt. 2024 is the inaugural year with elected Vice-Captains; those being Jackson Hytch and Jordyn Paul.

Sport Captains in Secondary for 2024 are Charlotte Geelan, Oliver Loiacono, Kyan Packer and Sarah Proud.

The 2024 elected Primary College Captains are Samuel Budge and Poppy Owen. Sport Captains in Primary for 2024 are Thomas Harding, Zari McIntosh, Sophia Harris and Hunter Steel.

Congratulations to all student candidates. You did a fantastic job with your interviews and speeches.